Management Committee

PresidentRichard Ireland OAM

Vice PresidentKen Harris

Vice PresidentPeter Clark

TreasurerMargaret Maunsell

SecretaryLouise Robert

Honorary SolicitorJohn Hayward

Foundation Patrons

  • Lt. Gen. John Grey (Rtd) AC
  • The Hon. Stanley Jones AO KC
  • George Edward Chapman AO
  • Micheli Borzi AM OBE
  • John Thomas O’Brien AM
  • John Anich OAM
  • Margaret Christine Cossins OAM
  • Herbert William Layt OAM
  • Walter William Punchard
  • Gordon Burnett Redding
  • Terry Newman OAM
  • Pip Woodward

Administration Manager

  • Judy Peace

Honorary Auditor

  • Greg Stanton – Carey Group

Each person who donates becomes a part of our rich history and more importantly, our future. FNQYAF President, Richard Ireland

© FNQYAF 2024

Website created by RJ New Designs